CNS Admissions Department Contact

California (Bakersfield, Los Angeles, San Francisco)

Phone: 800-922-4994 / 661-872-3408

Stacy Persel - spersel@neuroskills.com

Brian Bishop - bbishop@neuroskills.com

Kim Escalera - kescalara@neuroskills.com

Chris Woods - cwoods@neuroskills.com

Amanda Fox - afox@neuroskills.com

Lori Brummels - lbrummels@neuroskills.com

 

Texas (Dallas)

Phone: 800-554-5448 / 972-580-8500

Joe Freddy Fierro - jfierro@neuroskills.com

Steve Robinson - srobinson@neuroskills.com

Ashley Davila - adavila@neuroskills.com

Contact Us

We will gladly answer all or your questions about rehabilitation at Centre for Neuro Skills.

email cns@neuroskills.com

phone 1.800.922.4994
or Request a Callback


brain injury store


free brain injury newsletter


why choose cns for brain injury rehabilitation


brain injury newsletter


brain injury store