CNS Community Liaisons Contact

California

Ken Diashyn (Vice President of Business Development) - kdiashyn@neuroskills.com
Molly Morales (National Director of Sales & Marketing) - mmorales@neuroskills.com
Elaine Roberts (Regional Marketing Director) - eroberts@neuroskills.com
Alyxis (Aly) Hedrick - ahedrick@neuroskills.com
Deanna Gomez - dgomez@neuroskills.com
Diana Berry - dberry@neuroskills.com
Howard Kulkin - hkulkin@neuroskills.com
Donna Morales - dmorales@neuroskills.com
Tyler Sommer - tsommer@neuroskills.com
Jackie Rangel - jrangel@neuroskills.com
Bryan Graves - bgraves@neuroskills.com
Shirley Farmer - sfarmer@neuroskills.com
Omita Kumar - okumar@neuroskills.com
Sachi Woods - swoods@neuroskills.com
Erica Thomas - ethomas@neuroskills.com
Jodi Moore - jmoore@neuroskills.com
Melissa Foxworthy - mfoxworthy@neuroskills.com

 

Texas

Sally Byrnes (Regional Marketing Director) - sbyrnes@neuroskills.com
Maureen O'Brien - mobrien@neuroskills.com
Peyton Orr - porr@neuroskills.com
Amanda Cambra - acambra@neuroskills.com
Breona Watson - bwatson@neuroskills.com
Catharine Knight - cknight@neuroskills.com
Pam Miller - pmiller@neuroskills.com

Contact Us

We will gladly answer all or your questions about rehabilitation at Centre for Neuro Skills.

email cns@neuroskills.com

phone 1.800.922.4994
or Request a Callback


brain injury store


free brain injury newsletter


why choose cns for brain injury rehabilitation


brain injury newsletter


brain injury store